Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Staff and Board of Trustees


Juniata County Library Staff:
Vince Giordano, Director
Tennille Shetron, Administrative Assistant
Jocinda Rhinier, Youth Services Coordinator
Connie Hohol, Cataloguer
Jean Miller, Inter-Library Loan

Board of Trustees:
Ann Hart, President
Wayne Chrismer, Vice President
Rosalita Leonard, Secretary
Ann Beaver, Treasurer
Juanita Quinones
Mindy Winder
Steve Manbeck
Brian "Bo" Baker

The Board of Trustees monthly meeting is held the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M. on the main floor of the library. Please check all major local news outlets in the case of the meeting being rescheduled or changed.
The public is welcome to attend all such meetings.